About Kerry











"Joy To The World" is filled with Christmas songs that inspired me to begin arranging music.  I hope it fills your home with the Christmas spirit for many years to come.




1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (4:41)

2. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (4:11)

3. Joy to the World (1:54)

4. Silent Night (5:37)

5. Still, Still, Still (4:03)

6. Angels We Have Heard on High (1:28)








 Where to Order "Joy To The World"


 Purchase CD Direct from Kerry (paypal/credit card)


 The CD and MP3s are also available from the

 following online sites:




7. Away in a Manger (5:41)

8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (2:15)

9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (4:53)

10. The First Noel (5:13)

11. Deck the Halls (1:26)

      (with We Wish You a Merry Christmas)

12. O Come, All Ye Faithful (3:52)

  **CDs sell for $10 each + shipping when purchased

     directly from Kerry





Home  -  About Kerry  -  Photos  -  Feedback  -  Links